Who Are TWICE? Everything to Know About the Breakthrough K-Pop Girl Group

Queens of K-pop. The girl group TWICE has continued to dominate the music industry, both in Asia and around the world. The nine-member band — comprised of members Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu — was formed in 2015 on the music competition series Sixteen, and released their first EP, The […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post